top of page
Lecture de tarot

 




QUANTUM TAROT
Your Session


 

What is
Quantum
Tarot?

CARDS_edited.jpg

What distinguishes a Quantum Tarot reading from a traditional reading is that I invite you to play a central role in interpreting the cards by connecting to your intuition, in order to access the part of you that holds all the answers. 

I will guide you to find answers to your questions and the messages from your Higher Self through the 72 archetypes of the Tarot. No knowledge of the meaning of the cards is necessary. My role is to ask questions. All you have to do is answer with the first thoughts, impressions and feelings that come up for you.

The Tarot has been part of my life for over 20 years. I meditate with the cards, I read the cards for myself, and I have often read the cards for my close friends. Each time, I deepen my knowing and continue to learn.

Recently, I was inspired to integrate tools from my QHHT® (Quantum Healing Hypnosis Technique) practice to help people access the quantum field by offering a unique Tarot experience which invites them to learn to trust their own inner knowing.

 

In fact, it was during a card reading for a friend who is also a hypnosis practitioner that the idea originated. Then, to help me better orient myself to offer this service, I immersed myself in several online courses with a dozen Tarot masters.

Find out more about my Tarot journey ... 

Please Note

I want to point out that my role is to guide clients so that they can learn to trust their own intuition and access their own answers. I use my experience and intuition to ask questions in relation to the cards that come up, but I don't play the role of medium or clairvoyant in the traditional sense of a card reading.  

TAROT WORKSHOPS

I also offer workshops to help you become more confident about your own intuition to find your own answers to your questions through the archetypes of the Tarot cards. It's easier than you may think! No knowledge of the meanings of the cards is necessary!

Tarot Cards_edited.jpg

Quantum Tarot Session

Approximately 90 min.

 An intensive, inspiring, and enlightening experience. 

Information shared during a session is strictly confidential. 

 

(Offered in person
only for the moment.)

My office is located in  Edmundston in the northwestern part of New Brunswick, Canada.

GIFT CARDS

AVAILABLE 

Please contact me to place your order.
(
No expiration date to book appointment.)

Carte-cadeau-Tarot -V2 -exemple.png

Cost

$111  (taxes included)

for 90 minutes

MENTION CODE

TAROT2024

for 10 % OFF!

($99)

  • INTERAC transfer

  • Cash

  • Credit card* via PayPal.

 

A $50 deposit via INTERAC
e-transfer is required to reserve your appointment.
There is an additional
 fee of *$4 if paying by credit card.

* Cancellation policy: deposit non refundable. Appointment date may be changed with 48 hours' notice.

 You can take photos and make an audio recording of the session if you so choose.

Tarot Cards_edited_edited.jpg

What to
Expect

We'll have chat to discuss what's going on in your life at the moment, and what has inspired you to consult your Higher Self through the archetypes of the Tarot.

 

I will then guide you to help formulate your questions so that you can receive the clearest possible answers, for your greater good and the greater good of all. 

 

Through a short guided meditation, I'll invite you to relax deeply so you can connect with the right side of your mind. This is the part that is linked to the imagination, symbols and archetypes, the subconscious, our guides and our Higher Self. 

 

We'll start the reading, and I'll ask you to decode the messages offered by the cards. I will also assist you in interpreting the cards. If you wish, you are welcome to record the audio of your session and take photos of the card spreads.

 

The Higher Self never gives us information we're not ready to hear. By listening to the audio of your session again or meditating on the individual cards, you'll be able to delve deeper into the messages from your Higher Self.

 

What's more, during this session you'll be able to acquire tools, tips and even develop greater confidence if you wish to integrate the Tarot into your daily life.

Tarot Cards_edited_edited.jpg

Testimonial -Quantum Tarot Reading

"I loved it. Renée was very welcoming, 
you feel at ease straight away."

Lise Richard

bottom of page

top of page
Lecture de tarot






TAROT QUANTIQUE
Ta séance



 

C'est quoi
le Tarot quantique ?

CARDS_edited.jpg

Ce qui distingue une lecture de Tarot quantique d'une lecture traditionnelle, c'est que je t'invite à jouer un rôle central dans l'interprétation des cartes en te connectant à ta propre intuition, pour accéder à la partie de toi qui détient toutes les réponses. 

Je te guiderai à trouver les réponses à tes questions et les messages de ton Moi supérieur par le biais des 72 archétypes du Tarot. Aucune connaissance de la signification des cartes n'est nécessaire. Mon rôle est de poser des questions. Il suffit de répondre avec les premières idées, impressions et sentiments qui te viennent. 

Le Tarot fait partie de ma vie depuis plus de 20 ans. Je médite avec les cartes, je me tire aux cartes et j'ai souvent lu les cartes pour mes amies et amis proches. Chaque fois, j'approfondis mon savoir et je continue toujours à apprendre.

Récemment, j'ai été inspirée d'y intégrer des outils, mes connaissances et mon expérience en tant que praticienne QHHT®  (Quantum Healing Hypnosis Technique) pour aider les gens à accéder au champ quantique en offrant une expérience unique de Tarot qui les invite à faire confiance en leur sagesse intérieure. 

 

En fait, c'était au cours d'une lecture de cartes pour une amie, qui est également praticienne d'hypnose, que l'idée est venue. Ensuite, pour m'aider à mieux m'orienter pour offrir ce service, je me suis investie dans une série de cours en ligne avec une dizaine de maîtres du Tarot.

En savoir plus au sujet de mon cheminement avec le Tarot ...

Veuillez noter

Je tiens à souligner que mon rôle est de guider les clients afin qu'ils puissent apprendre à faire confiance en leur propre intuition et accéder à leurs propres réponses. J'utilise mon expérience et mon intuition pour poser des questions en lien avec les cartes qui se présentent, mais je ne joue pas le rôle de médium ni de voyante, dans le sens traditionnel d'un tirage de cartes.  

ATELIERS de TAROT

J'offre également des ateliers pour vous aider à faire confiance à votre propre intuition pour trouver les réponses à vos questions par le biais des archétypes des cartes du Tarot. C’est très facile ! Aucune connaissance de la signification des cartes est nécessaire !

Tarot Cards_edited.jpg

Séance
de Tarot quantique

Environ 90 min

Une expérience interactive, inspirante, et éclairante. 

Les informations partagées dans une séance tarot sont strictement confidentielles. 

(Offert en uniquement en personne en ce moment.)

Mon bureau est situé dans le quartier Saint-Basile à Edmundston au Nord-Ouest de la province du Nouveau-Brunswick, Canada.

CARTES CADEAUX 

DISPONIBLES

Veuillez communiquer avec moi pour commander.
 
(Aucune date d'expiration pour fixer le rendez-vous.)

Carte-cadeau-Tarot -V2 -exemple.png

Coût

111 $ (taxes incluses)

pour 90 minutes

MENTIONNEZ le CODE

TAROT2024 

pour 10 % de RABAIS!

(99 $)

  • virement INTERAC

  • argent comptant

  • carte de crédit* via PayPal  

Un dépôt de 50 $ par
virement INTERAC est requis pour réserver la date du rendez-vous.

Il y a un
 coût supplémentaire de *4 $ par carte de crédit. 

* Politique d'annulation : le dépôt est non remboursable. La date du rendez-vous peut être changée avec 48 heures de préavis.

Tu pourras également prendre des photos des tirages et faire un enregistrement audio de ta séance. 

Tarot Cards_edited_edited.jpg

Comment
ça se passe

Nous allons jaser un peu pour discuter de ce qui se passe dans ta vie présentement, et ce qui t'interpelle à consulter ton Moi supérieur par le biais des archétypes du Tarot.

 

Je te guiderai pour t'aider à formuler tes questions afin que tu puisses recevoir les réponses les plus claires possibles, pour ton plus grand bien et le plus grand bien de tous. 

Par le biais d'une courte méditation guidée, je t'inviterai à relaxer profondément pour te connecter avec le côté droit de l'esprit. C'est la partie qui est liée à l'imagination, aux symboles et aux archétypes, au subconscient, à nos guides et à notre Moi supérieur. 

Nous débuterons le tirage des cartes, et je t'interpellerai à décoder les messages des cartes. Je te guiderai également dans l'interprétation. Tu es bienvenu à enregistrer l'audio de ta séance, et à prendre des photos des tirages de cartes.

Le Moi supérieur ne nous donne jamais des informations dont on n'est pas prêt à entendre. En réécoutant l'audio de ta séance ou en méditant sur les cartes individuelles, tu pourras approfondir les messages de ton Moi supérieur.

De plus, au cours de cette séance, tu pourras acquérir des outils, des trucs et même développer une plus grande confiance si tu souhaites intégrer le Tarot dans ton quotidien. 

Tarot Cards_edited_edited.jpg

Témoignage-Séance Tarot quantique

« Moi, j’ai adoré. Renée est très accueillante,
on se sent à l’aise tout de suite.  »

Lise Richard

bottom of page