top of page

When I discovered Dolores Cannon, her books and her unique hypnosis method, I finally understood my life purpose and my mission on this planet. 

 

Dolores considered herself as “the reporter, the psychic investigator and the researcher of ‘lost’ knowledge".

Her work struck a deep chord within me, not only because of my background in journalism, but also because of my natural curiosity and my personal and spiritual journey.

 - Renée Morel

Renee-Kaya-Julia-Ibiza-Oct2023_edited_ed

Renée with Kaya Wittenberg and Julia Cannon at the QHHT practitioners reunion in Ibiza, Spain. (October 2023)

Short Bio

Renée has always lived with a foot in two worlds.

 

With a background in journalism, she has worked in the field of news, television production, and as a communications and project management consultant. You can find her resume on the Content Creation page to see her professional experience history and filmography.

Renée is a lifelong bookworm and steadfast researcher. Even before becoming a teenager, she was fascinated by history, lost civilizations, mysteries and ufos, spirituality, astronomy, astrology and metaphysics. She later became interested in past lives and the Tarot, and embarked on several spiritual adventures as a pilgrim walking the Camino de Santiago (Way of St James) in Spain and France.  

 

Self-employed, she decided to take a sabbatical in 2018 and travelled to Eureka Springs in Arkansas for the QHHT® Levels 1 and 2 training; a hypnosis method based on past life regression developed by Dolores Cannon.

 

At the end of 2018, she chose to commit herself to her QHHT® practice on a part-time basis, while continuing her career in the traditional world of communications. In 2022, a health issue prompted her to take a step back and she embarked on a personal journey of self-healing. This led her to re-evaluate her life and how she chooses to invest her time and energy.

In the spring of 2023, she decided to combine her two websites (QHHT® and Communications Consulting). She is now concentrating on her hypnosis practice, offering workshops and Tarot card readings with a quantum twist.

 

She continues to use her communications skills and expertise to create content for holistic practitioners and businesses that also offer alternative products and services.

In early 2024 she plans to undertake the process of becoming a certified Level 3 QHHT® practitioner.

bottom of page

top of page

Ma découverte de Dolores Cannon, ses livres et sa méthode unique d'hypnose, ont finalement donné un sens à ma vie et à ma mission sur cette planète.

Dolores se considérait comme une journaliste ou reporter de sujets psychiques, et une investigatrice de  «connaissances perdues».
 

Je suis devenue praticienne de la méthode QHHT car son travail m’a interpelé à plusieurs niveaux, dont ma curiosité naturelle, mon cheminement personnel et spirituel, et mon expérience professionnelle comme journaliste et réalisatrice de documentaires.

 - Renée Morel. 

Renee-Kaya-Julia-Ibiza-Oct2023_edited_ed

Renée avec Kaya Wittenberg et Julia Cannon à la rencontre des praticiens QHHT à Ibiza en Espagne. (Octobre 2023)

Courte biographie

Renée a toujours vécu avec chaque pied dans deux mondes. 

Journaliste de formation, elle a œuvré en production télévisuelle dans le milieu des actualités et du documentaire, ainsi qu'en tant que consultante en communications et en gestion de projets. Pour voir son historique professionnel et sa filmographie, veuillez consulter son C.V. à la page Création de contenu.

 

Elle a toujours été un rat de bibliothèque et une recherchiste avertie. Même avant l'adolescence, elle était fascinée par l’histoire, les civilisations perdues, les mystères et les ovnis, la spiritualité, l'astronomie, l'astrologie, et la métaphysique. Plus tard, elle s'intéresse aux vies passées et au Tarot, et se lance à l'aventure dans des pèlerinages en marchant plusieurs branches du Chemin de Compostelle en Espagne et en France.   


Travailleuse autonome, Renée décide de prendre une année sabbatique en 2018 et se rend à Eureka Springs dans l'état de l'Arkansas pour suivre les formations QHHT® niveaux 1 et 2; une méthode d'hypnose basée sur la régression aux vies passées développée par Dolores Cannon. 

À la fin de 2018, elle choisit de s'engager dans sa pratique de QHHT® à temps partiel, tout en poursuivant sa carrière dans le monde traditionnel des communications. En 2022, une situation au niveau de sa santé la pousse à prendre du recul, et elle entame un cheminement personnel d'autoguérison. Cela l'amène à réévaluer sa vie et son emploi du temps pour mieux investir son temps et son énergie.

 

Au printemps 2023, elle décide de combiner ses deux sites Web (QHHT® et Consultation en communication). Elle choisit de se concentrer sur sa pratique d'hypnose, offrir des ateliers et des lectures de cartes Tarot en y ajoutant une touche quantique. En savoir plus au sujet de son cheminement fascinant avec les archétypes des cartes Tarot en cliquant ICI.

 

Elle continue de partager son expertise en communications pour créer du contenu pour des praticiens holistiques et des entrepreneurs qui, eux aussi, offrent des produits ou des services alternatifs.

Au début de 2024, elle planifie entamer les démarches pour atteindre la certification de praticienne QHHT® niveau 3.

bottom of page